Mountain Guide

Discover the beauty of nature with our experienced mountain guides! If you're looking for a mid-mountain or snowshoe trek in the summer, talk to our enthusiastic guides. If you're more interested in a high-mountain excursion, a day of climbing, a via ferrata, a ski tour or a snowshoe outing, you'll be looked after by our experienced mountain guides. Make the most of every mountain adventure, in complete safety and with guaranteed unforgettable memories!

Accompagnateurs et accompagnatrice en montagne

Hiking, Snowshoeing

Delaloye Pierre, Ovronnaz
accompagnateur en montagne
avec brevet fédéral
+41(0)79/221.02.55
pierre.delaloye@bluewin.ch

Reem Huguet-Pesse, Ovronnaz
accompagnatrice en montagne
avec brevet fédéral
+41(0)79/362.62.79
reem.pesse@bluewin.ch

Camille Mabillard, Leytron
accompagnatrice en montagne,
en formation
+41(0)79 363 37 91
camille@montsetmerveilles.ch
www.montsetmerveilles.ch

Nelly Claeyman-Dussex, Leytron
accompagnatrice en montagne,
en formation
+41(0)79 778 84 17
nclaeyman@hotmail.com
www.instagram.com/nellyclaeyman

Rémi Georges, Mayens-de-Chamoson
accompagnateur en montagne,
aspirant
+41(0)79 125 15 30
info@alpaventures.ch
https://www.alpaventures.guide/accompagnateur-en-montagne-randonnees/

Fabienne Hadorn, Chamoson
accompagnatrice en montagne,
avec brevet fédéral
+41(0)79 476 42 91
fabienne@123randonnez.ch

Stéphanie Nendaz, Saillon
accompagnatrice en montagne,
en formation
078 872 16 16
Steph.nendez@gmail.com
www.nova-montagne.ch

Léonie Favre, Martigny Croix,
accompagnatrice en montagne,
en formation
079.259.23.53
l.favre88@gmail.com

Guides

Hiking, Via Ferrata, Climbing, Ski touring

Cheseaux Gaylord, Dugny
Guide ASGM
+41(0)79/639.93.57
cheseauxgaylord@gmail.com

Tramaux Dylan, Saillon
Aspirant guide ASGM
+41(0)79 906.13.88
dylan.tramaux@gmail.com

Daniel Gard, Vétroz
Guide ASGM
+41(0)79/257.42.03
danielgard84@gmail.com
www.montagard.ch

Guides Valais
+41(0)79/290.62.75
info@guidesvalais.com