For the second year a new village square stands this winter between La Pension d’Ovronnaz and the gas station: the Cabane

Buvette and self-service after-ski

Key dates to remeber:

Friday 23 December 2022
Inauguration of La Cabane
Concert with ”Luke Hilly & the Cavalry” – Root Blues (CH) – 7 pm

Friday 30 December 2022
Concert avec ‘’COSM’’ – satellite Rock  (CH) – 7 pm

Saturday 31 December 2022
New year in collaboration with La Pension d’Ovronnaz
DJ Set from 4 pm to 2 am

Saturday 7 January 2023
Concert with ”Archair – Poom Clap Garage Rock (CH) – 4 pm

Saturday 11 February 2023
Concert with ” The Old Bombs’’ – Rockabilly (CH) – 4 pm

Saturday 18 February 2023
Concert with ”Ouragang” – celtic Rock(CH) – 4 pm

Saturday 19 February 2023
Carnabal: Bal with Rocco one-man from 4 pm

Saturday 25 February 2023
Concert with “Atkims Cave“- Indie Pop – 4 pm

Saturday 4 March 2023
Concert with ‘’Ana and the Black Mamba ’’ – Folk rock (CH) – 4 pm

Sunday 26 March 2023
Close of the winter season at La Cabane
Concert with “Hofame“- Indie Pop Rock – 2 pm

OPENING HOURS
High saison: from 23 December to 9 January and from 6 February to 5 March
Monday to Sunday 11 am – 8 pm

Low saison: from 19 January to 04 February and from 6 March to 26 March
Saturday and Sunday 12 am – 6 pm

On request: local societies, families or companies, organise your drink at the Jardin des Neiges

La cabane bar afterski sur la place centrale du village
Lettres ovronnaz sur la place centrale du village
portique d'entrée de la place centrale
La Cabane après-ski sur la place centrale avec concerts